Executive Committee


Saul Blair – Finance Committee Chair

Carla Boatner – Mother’s Day Tea Chair

Garron Bond – Education Committee Member

Patric Brown, Parliamentarian, Social Media Communications Chair

Sydney Clark – Women’s Luncheon & Expo Committee Member

Eboni Cotton – Education Committee Member

Kahri Harrion – Education Committee Member

Kennesha Jackson – Political Action Committee and Freedom Fund Dinner & Community Awards Program Committee Member

Angela Johnson – Freedom Fund Dinner & Community Awards Program Chair, Finance Committee Member

Toure’ Masters – Political Action Committee Member

Benjamin Taylor, Esq. – Legal Redress Committee Chair


Armed Services / Veteran’s Affairs –

Criminal Justice/Law Enforcement Committee – Princess Lucas-Wilson

Economic Empowerment Committee – Garron Bond

Education Committee – Pamela Cowing

Finance Committee – Saul Blair

Freedom Fund Dinner & Community Awards Program – Angela Johnson

Legal Redress Committee – Benjamin Taylor, Esq.

Political Action Committee – Dr. Camilla Westenberg

Membership and Life Membership Committee – Juanita Pierson-Williams

Social Media Communication Committee – Patrick Brown